

IS ORGANISING AN ONLINE 11th TWO WEEK

NEP-OREINTATION AND SENSITIZATION PROGRAMME (MMC-037-2024-0CT-A-02647)

From 07th to 16th October, 2024



To build competencies in the faculty for better teaching, learning and research by exposing them to Indian values, updating knowledge and skills, and aligning teaching, learning and research with the needs of society and NEP 2020.

Core NEP 2020 Themes

 Academic Leadership, Governance, and Management 	07-10-2024
 Higher Education and Society 	08-10-2024
 Holistic and Multidisciplinary Education 	09-10-2024
 Indian Knowledge System 	10-10-2024
 Information and Communication Technology 	11-10-2024
 Research and Development 	14-10-2024
Skill Development	15-10-2024
 Student Diversity and Inclusive Education 	16-10-2024

SCHEDULE

Participant Guidelines

to actively attend all the sessions.





CHIEF PATRON Prof. Nilofer Khan Hon'ble Vice Chancellor University of Kashmir



DIRECTOR Prof. Fayaz Ahmad Malaviya Mission Teacher Training Centre University of Kashmir





Registration

Participants should register for the course by clicking on the link https://mmc.ugc.ac.in/

All participants should register on the Malaviya Mission Teacher Training Portal.

There will be an online assessment test in the form of MCQ's. Each participant needs

An online certificate will be issued to those who have successfully attended the 8 days

- Please follow the following steps to register for this programme.
- Click on Register, fill in the necessary details.

Attendance in all the sessions is compulsory.

programme and qualified the assessment test.

- Now login to your account, click on Apply for training, select University of Kashmir as the Centre and click on Search.
- Now click on Participate to register for the Training Program ID: MMC-037-2024-OCT-A-0264 at University of Kashmir.

THERE IS NO REGISTRATION FEE FOR THIS COURSE

Eligibility



Research Scholars and faculty members (UG, PG) from State and Central Universities, Affiliated Colleges, Constituent Colleges, Private Colleges, Polytechnic Colleges etc. are eligible.