OFFICE OF THE PROVOST (BOY'S HOSTELS)

The University of Kashmir, Srinagar

List of Research Scholars

No. F (LIST/SCH/INT/HOS/ZAK/KU/24 Dated: 30-01-2024

NOTICE

The following research scholars of the Kashmir University have submitted their application forms for hostel accommodation in Gani Kashmiri International Hostel, Zakura Campus. All the concerned research scholars are hereby informed to report to the office of the undersigned for completion of necessary formalities from 10th Feb to 29th Feb 2024 positively failing which their applications will not be entertained thereafter. The accommodation will be provide strictly as under the provision of KU hostel policy.

S. No	NAME OF THE SCHOLAR	COURSE	DEPERTMENT
01	Rayees Ahmad Malla	PhD	Library Science
02	Enaitullah Rather	PhD	Chemistry
03	Tanveer Ahmad Dar	PhD	Zoology
04	Danish Rashid Bhat	PhD	Mathematics
05	Mohammad Yaseen Kuchey	PhD	Chemistry
06	Wajahat Waseem Tantray	PhD	Bio Technology
07	Zahoor Iqbal Bhat	PhD	Mathematics
08	Adil Ahmad	PhD	Economics
09	Muneeb ul Maqbool	PhD	Economics
10	Sameer Ahmad Sofi	PhD	Economics
11	Shahid Habib	PhD	MERC
12	Talb Farooq	PhD	Economics
13	Farhan P.C	PhD	Psychology
14	Badarudheen KP	PhD	History
15	Junaid Bashir	PhD	CORD
16	Tufail Ahmad Bhat	PhD	CORD
17	Irshad Ahmad Mir	PhD	Library Science
18	Mohd Ashraf Mir	PhD	Economics
19	Zubair Mohi-ud-din	PhD	Economics
20	Tanveer Ahmad Lone	PhD	Political Science
21	Amir Shimim Sheikh	PhD	IKS
22	Bilal Hussan	PhD	CCAS
23	Vishal Digra	PhD	Psychology
24	Asif Nazir Ganie	PhD	Physics
25	Umair Hamid	PhD	History
26	Aadil Ahmad Mir	PhD	Statistics
27	Naseer-ul-Hassan	PhD	Economics
28	John Mohammad Yatoo	PhD	Economics
29	Mubashir Ahmad	PhD	Commerce
30	Wasim Ahmad Thoker	PhD	Mathematics
31	Asif Mohammad Ganie	PhD	Library Science
32	Mohammad Amin Hajam	PhD	Bio Chemistry
33	Haris Yousuf Lone	PhD	Botany
34	Firdous Ahmad Dar	PhD	Botany
35	Abid Hussain Bhat	PhD	Zoology
36	Faizan Shafi	PhD	Botany
37	Irfan Shafi	PhD	Botany
38	Showket Nissar	PhD	Botany

S. No	NAME OF THE SCHOLAR	COURSE	DEPERTMENT
39	Mashood Yousuf khan	PhD	Library Science
40	Wasim Sajad malik	PhD	Botany
41	Aadil Rashid Sheikh	PhD	Botany
42	Wasim Muzamil Dass	PhD	Zoology
43	Owais Akbar	PhD	Zoology
44	Azhar Mushtaq	PhD	Psychology
45	Asif Hussain Sheikh	PhD	Sociology
46	Bilal Ahmad Rasray	PhD	Botany
47	Showkeen Ahmad Lone	PhD	Botany
48	Ishtiyaq Ahmad	PhD	Chemistry
49	Subzar Ahmad Ganie	PhD	Nanotechnology
50	Ajaz Yousuf Malik	PhD	CCAS
51	Hamid Amin	PhD	CCAS
52	Auqib Manzoor	PhD	Bio Chemistry
53	Umer Nabi Tak	PhD	Chemistry
54	Showket Rashid	PhD	Chemistry
55	Barkat Hussain	PhD	Arabic
56	Saqib Mushtaq	PhD	Mathematics
57	Shoaib Ahmad Lone	PhD	Botany
58	Suhail Ahmad Sheikh	PhD	Bio Technology
59	Younis Majeed	PhD	Bio Technology
60	Rayees Ahmad Rather	PhD	Bio Technology
61	Faisal Farooq	PhD	Physics
62	Inshallah Azhar	PhD	MERC
63	Yar Mohammad Wani	PhD	Library Science
64	Umar Maqbool	PhD	History
65	Mujtaba shafi Banday	PhD	History
66	Aaqib Hussain Rather	PhD	English
67	Sameer Ahmad Dar	PhD	CORD
68	Mohd Aamir Malik	PhD	CORD
69	Haneef Mohammad Bhat	PhD	CORD
70	Mudasir Ahmad Dar	PhD	CORD
71	Asif Nawaz	PhD	History
72	Tawseef Ahmad	PhD	Kashmiri
73	Junaid Farooq	PhD	Physics
74	Suhail Sarwar Lone	PhD	Physics
75	Mohammed Yousuf Lone	PhD	Arabic
76	Shabir Ahmad Bhat	PhD	CORD
77	Muzafar Zaman	PhD	EVSC
78	Anayat Hussain	PhD	EVSC
79	Mohammed Younis Dar	PhD	EVSC
80	Mohamad Mushood Nabi Bhat	PhD	Physics
81	Shahid Ashraf Bhat	PhD	Earth Sci.
82	Kaiser Ahmad Lone	PhD	Earth Sci.
83	Ikhalaq Majeed	PhD	EVSC
84	Tawseef Ahmad Allaie	PhD	SACMS (Urdu)
85	Saffian Farooq	PhD	Physics

Sd/-Warden